Welcoming Editorial Board Members of Highlights of Molecular Science
26 September 2021
We are pleased to welcome the following leading researchers who joined the Editorial Board of Highlights of Molecular Science:

Hikmet Budak
Montana BioAgriculture Inc., USA

Johannes Haybaeck
Medizinische Universit├Ąt Innsbruck, Austria

Hemant Jaiswal
National Institutes of Health (NIH), USA

Anastasios Lymperopoulos
Nova Southeastern University, USA

Lionel Mourey
Institut de Pharmacologie et de Biologie Structurale, France

Sebastian Oltean
University of Exeter Medical School, UK

Syed Haris Omar
University of New South Wales, Australia 
Subscribe to read the latest articles and newsletters from Highlights of Science.
© 2022 Highlights of Science (Barcelona, Spain) ·
Privacy Policy · Terms and Conditions